2010 –             Chair of the Theoretical and computing mineral physics sub-commission of the Physics of Minerals commission of the International Mineralogical Association.

2012 – 2017    Chair of the Graduate Students Award and Jamieson Award committee of the MRP Focus Group

2009 – 2011    Member of the AGU Program Committee, on behalf of the MRP Focus Group

2009 – 2017    Member of the Mineral and Rock Physics Committee of the American Geophysical Union

2013 – 2016    Member of C4 (Comité des Chercheurs Calculant au CINES – French supercomputing center), Ministry of Research, France


Copyright Razvan Caracas' Lab 2023
Tech Nerd theme designed by Siteturner